Loreen - Heal - The Album Tracklisting

So here it is! Heal! The much anticipated album from Loreen. I am in Spain at the moment where Euphoria is still riding high in the charts and radio play. So the timing couldn't be perfect.
“Heal” is set to be released worldwide on 26th October. Fans of Robyn and Kleerup will absolutely love it.

1. In My Head
2. My Heart Is Refusing Me
3. Everytime
4. Euphoria
5. Crying Out Your Name
6. Do We Even Matter
7. Sidewalk
8. Sober
9. If She’s The One
10. Breaking Robot
11. See You Again
12. Heal (feat. Blanks)

1 comment:

Wolf said...

Looking forward to this album