As this place dusts down catchy tunes of Australia, DSTP! has been renamed Don'tStopThe(Oz)Pop! to celebrate everything good in the realm of Australian pop music. So far DST(OZ)P! has danced down to Melissa Tkautz, Toni Pearen, Abi Tucker and Sophie Monk with many more still to come. So much more in fact that OzPop week might just be extended to a whole fortnight! Hurrarrrrrr!

No comments: